Fire Safety Equipment Manufactures

 

Fire Extinguishers

email60
E-MAIL GAFSED

See 2014 Events & Training Schedule

Fire Extinguishers

CLC
Web Designs

Thanks to these associate members and organizations for their support to GAFSED

amerexgif

Getz Manufacturing

Fire Extinguishers

badger fire extinguisher

Fire Extinguishers

gafsed brooks equipment

Fire Protection Equipment

Fire Protection Equipment

h3r-logo

strickfirst-13008

CSI Fire Equipment

ELS130

ansul_endorsement130

Fire Protection Equipment

GSSIlogo130

Getz-Equipment-Innovators1302

AGAS RemTec

wesco130

EvergreenToolBanner

insurancesolutionslogobig13

 

fireman4mailLong

Fire Safety Equipment Manufacturers
“Blazing the Way for georgia Fire Safety Dealers”

Fire Equipment Manufacturers & Vendors

The Georgia Association of Fire Safety Equipment Dealers are suppliers of the best quality fire and safety equipment available. We represent only the best fire and safety equipment manufacturers of our industry and invite you to visit their web sites.

Company

Representative

 

 

amerexgif
Amerex Corporation

AMEREX CORPORATION
Bobby Agee, VP of Sales
1155 Raintree Dr.
Charlottesville, VA 22901
Phone 434-974-6760
Fax 434-964-1510
bagee@amerex-fire.com
 

Getz Manufacturing

Getz Manufacturing

Getz Manufacturing
Dan Sights
Amerex / Getz Manufacturing
540 S Main St.
North Pekin, IL 61554
800-553-3503 x 203

 

Gafsed Fire Extinguishers
Badger Fire  Protection

BADGER FIRE PROTECTION
Evan Bruck
Southeastern Region Sales Mgr.
340 Victorian Lane
Johns Creek, GA 30097
Phone/Fax 770-476-4580
Cell 336-263-9504
E-mail evan.bruck@fs.utc.com
www.badgerfire.com
 
 

Gafsed Fire Extinguishers
Excab, Inc

Todd C.Beatty,
President, Excab, Inc.
800-525-0763 Main
800-525-0763 Fax
tbeatty@excab.com
 

Gafsed Fire Extinguishers
Buckeye Fire Equipment

Buckeye Fire Equipment Company
Tim Potts
110 Kings Road
Kings Mountain, NC 28086
Phone 704-739-7415phone
Fax 704-739-7418fax
twpotts@bellsouth.net

 

Heiser Logistics
Heiser Logistics

Heiser Logistics
Paul Erickson
20279 NE 15TH Court
Miami, FL 33179
Phone 1-800-829-9638 EST 6906
FAX 1-305-770-4080
perickson@heiserusa.com
 

Fire Protection Equipment

L & J Fire Equipment

L & J Fire Equipment, LLC
Scott Lewis
953 NE Osceola Avenue Suite #101
Ocala, FL. 34470
Toll Free: 800.250.5602
Phone: 352.732.0977
Fax: 352.732.0039
slewis@landjfire.com



 

H3R-white
H3R Clean Agents

H3R Clean Agents
Eugene Chizhov
Sales and Marketing Coordinator
H3R Clean Agents
Tel. (800) 249-4289
Fax. (415) 945-0311
echizhov@h3rcleanagents.com
www.H3RCleanAgents.com

 

strickfirst-13009

Williams Bros. Corp.
Strike First Corp. of America
1330 Progress Drive
Front Royal, VA  22630
800-255-5515

 

CSI-Recylcle-logo100
CSI Fire

CSI Fire Equipment
PO Box 80384
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
Office: 888-624-1301
Fax: 949-916-1944
cranston@csifireequipment.com
www.csifireequipment.com

 


ELS130

ELS
2420 Park Central Blvd
Decatur, GA  30035
Phone 770-981-2288
Phone 800-334-5066
Fax 770-981-9572
 

 

gafsed brooks equipment

Brooks Equipment Company
10926 David Taylor Drive, Suite 300
Charlotte, NC 28262
800-826-3473
Contact person: Bob Mete
bmete@brooksequipment.com
www.brooksequipment.com
 

ansul_endorsement130

Tyco Fire Suppression & Building Products/Ansul
12447 Fish Cove Drive
Spring Hill, Florida 34609
Business 352)686-7402
Fax 352)686-7403
Contact person: Steven Reinholt
sreinholt@tycoint.com
www.ansul.com
 

GSSIlogo140

Guardian Safety Solutions International, Inc.
Paul Rouse – Administrative Officer
8701 Carpenter Freeway, Suite 230
Dallas, TX 75247
Phone: 1-800-786-2178
Fax: 972-594-7826
prouse@guardianssi.com
www.theguardiansolution.com
 

AGAS RemTec

RemTec International
Terri AuFrance
1100 Haskins Road
Bowling Green, OH 43402
419-867-8990 or 800-372-1301
419-867-3279/fax
Terri.aufrance@remtec.net
www.remtec.net

 

Getz-Equipment-Innovators1302

Getz Equipment Innovators
Jason Getz
VP Administration
Phone: 888-747-4389
Fax:   309-495-0625
jasongetz@GetzEquipment.com
www.getzequipment.com  
 

wesco130

WESCO Halon Management & Banking, Inc
Contact: Shannon Esopenko
108 Liberty Street
Metuchen, NJ 08840
800-433-1751 (main) 817-779-3087 (direct)
866-469-2172 (fax)
www.ushalonbank.com
shannone@ushalonbank.com

 

EvergreenToolBanner

Evergreen Tool Co., Inc.
5200 13th Street
Menominee, MI 49858
PH 906-863-7064
Fax  906-863-8477
www.evergreentool.com
sales@evergreentool.com
 

insurancesolutionslogo2150

Insurance Solutions of America, Inc.
Scott E. Lugering
925 West State Road 434, Suite 201
Winter Springs, FL 32708
Phone: 877-359-1303
Fax: 407-332-0030
ScottL@isolutionsfl.com

 

[Home] [News] [Directors] [Join GAFSED] [Payment] [Committees] [Events] [Associate Members] [Links] [Members Only] [Locate Member] [GAFSED Photos] [Newsletter] [Technical Info] [FAQ] [Contacts] [Scholarship]

© Copyright 2009 Georgia Association Of Fire Safety Equipment Dealers.   All rights reserved.