Georgia Association of Fire Safety Equipment Dealers Directors
Fire Extinguishers

email60
E-MAIL GAFSED

See 2015 Events & Training Schedule

Fire Extinguishers

CLC
Web Designs

Thanks to these associate members and organizations for their support to GAFSED

amerexgif

Getz Manufacturing

Fire Extinguishers

badger fire extinguisher

Fire Extinguishers

gafsed brooks equipment

Fire Protection Equipment

Fire Protection Equipment

h3r-logo

strickfirst-13003

cseals2130

ELS130

Fire Protection Equipment

GSSIlogo130

Getz-Equipment-Innovators1302

AGas-131

wesco130

insurancesolutionslogobig13

 

fireman4mailLong

GAFSED Board Of Directors 2014
“Blazing the Way for georgia Fire Safety Dealers”

 

2015 Board of Directors

President-Johnny Crawley
Superior Alarm/Fire Equipment, Thomson, GA
Phone (706)595-9043
johnny@superior-alarm.com

Vice President- Frank Middleton
Columbus Fire & Safety, Columbus, GA
Phone (706)323-8010
fmiddleton@columbusfire.net

Treasurer- Merrill Franklin
Swift Fire Protection Inc, Elberton, GA
swiftfire@elberton.net
Also GAFSED Office –Cindy Howell, Coordinator
admin@gafsed.com
Phone (706)283-8459

Secretary- Arnold Harner
H & R Fire & Safety Inc, Cartersville, GA
Phone (770)382-7650
arnold.harner@hrfiresafety.com

Past President- Daniel Laughlin
Pro-Tec Fire Protection Inc, Loganville, GA
Phone (770)385-7311
dlaughlin@protecfiresaftey.com

 

At Large Board Members

Cliff Bennett- Cliff’s Fire Extinguisher Co. Inc, Woodstock, GA
Phone (770)591-5271
cliff@cliffsfire.com

Chris Hendrix- Hendrix Fire Protection Inc, Statesboro, GA
Phone (912)531-7602
chris@hendrixfireprotection.com

Scott Lewis- American Fire & Safety Co, Ocala, FL
Phone (352)732-5326
SLewis@landjfire.com

Geoff Zimbelman- Fire Systems Inc, Smyrna, GA
Phone (770)333-7979
gzimbelman@firesystems.net

Coy Clark- Rhome Hydro-Test Inc, Rome, GA
Phone (706)235-8640
coyclark@gmail.com



Board Members terms are 2 years with 4 rotating off one year then 5 rotating off the next year. Per GAFSED by-laws.

 

 

 

[Home] [News] [Directors] [Join GAFSED] [Payment] [Committees] [Events] [Associate Members] [Links] [Members Only] [Locate Member] [GAFSED Photos] [Newsletter] [Technical Info] [FAQ] [Contacts] [Scholarship]

© Copyright 2009 Georgia Association Of Fire Safety Equipment Dealers.   All rights reserved.